Mathematical Physics Group

University Vienna
Department of Physics
Boltzmanngasse 5, 5th floor
1090 Vienna


Group speaker:

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Stefan Fredenhagen


Regular Seminar

Tuesday, 14:15-15:45, Erwin-Schrödinger-Hörsaal, Boltzmanngasse 5, 5th floor.

A list of future and past speakers can be found on the Seminars page.

The Erwin Schrödinger International Institute for Mathematical Physics

Boltzmanngasse 9
1090 Vienna, Austria Tel: +43-(0)1-4277-28282
Fax: +43-(0)1-4277-28299
mail: secr[at]